Quick Links

Quick Links

Term dates

Academic Year 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

Tuesday 3rd September - Thursday 24th October 2019
Half Term: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019
Monday 4th November - Friday 20th December 2019 (Early finish)

Inset Days:

Monday 2nd September 2019
Friday 25th October 2019

Spring Term 2020

Tuesday 7th January - Friday 14th February 2020
Spring Half Term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020
Monday 24th February - Friday 3rd April 2020 (Early finish)

Inset Days:

Monday 6th January 2020

Summer Term 2020

Tuesday 21st April - Friday 22nd May 2020
Summer Half Term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020
Monday 1st June - Friday 17th July 2020 (Early finish)

Inset Days:

Monday 20th April
Monday 20th July

Occasional Day Holiday:

Tuesday 21st July

Bank Holiday:

Friday 8th May - note change of date

Term dates for future academic years may be found on the Hertfordshire County Council website.