Quick Links

Quick Links

Term dates

The school year 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

Friday 4 September - Thursday 22 October

Friday 23 October – Staff INSET, pupils not in school
Half Term: Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October
Monday 2 November - Friday 18 December (Early finish)

Spring Term 2021

Wednesday 6 January - Friday 12 February
Spring Half Term: Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February
Monday 22 February - Friday 26 March (Early finish)

Summer Term 2021

Tuesday 13 April - Friday 28 May

May Bank Holiday: Monday 3 May
Summer Half Term: Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June
Monday 7 June - Wednesday 21 July (Early finish)

 

Term dates for future academic years may be found on the Hertfordshire County Council website.